Contact Us

R4C does not use a central office location, team members work from home giving us a national spread.  This saves travel time and costs benefiting clients and reducing our environmental impact.

Individual team members can be contacted using the details on the right and we also have a central mailing address and telephone number:

Y Wern, Carreghofa, Llanymynech, Powys SY22 6PF.  Tel: 01691 830399

Alternatively you can contact us by completing the form below:

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Enquiry:
 

Steve Evison - steve@r4c.org.uk

Skype: steveevison

Tel: 01691 830399

Mobile: 07815 861480

Irene Evison - irene@r4c.org.uk

Tel: 01691 830399

Mobile: 07977 591510

Skype: ireneevison

Mike King - mikek@r4c.org.uk

Mobile: 07949 909351

Skype: mnking23

Alison Davies - alison@r4c.org.uk

Tel: 01938 810036

Mobile: 07834 209161

Skype: alison.davies77

Helen Fairweather - helen@r4c.org.uk

Tel: 01743 891617

Mobile: 07962 425515

Skype: helenf4586

Cerys Thomas - cerys@r4c.org.uk

mobile: 07415 283936

Skype: cerys.thomas16

Emma Cranidge - emma@r4c.org.uk

Mobile: 07879 017617

Skype: emma.cranidge

Neil Smith -neil@r4c.org.uk

Mobile: 07974 208503

Skype: neil.smith646

Harriet Todd - harriet@r4c.org.uk

Tel: 01873 811872 

Skype: Harriet Tod

Registered Address: Birwood, Berriew, Welshpool, Powys  SY21 8PG